HONORARY FREEMEN

NAME	COUNCIL RESOLUTION	PRESENTATION
Princess of Wales's Royal Regimer	5th Mar 1985	23rd May 1985
29 Squadron RAF	28th Apr 1987	1st June 1989
Rt Revd Dr Richard Say KCVO	28th Apr 1987	20th June 1987
Mr David O Davis	28th Apr 1987	20th June 1987
Mr Arnold Jones BEM	23rd April 1991	2nd August 1991
Mrs Jean Marwood MA	11th June 1991	6th Sept 1991
Mr Barry Hughes	11th June 1991	25th Oct 1991
Rt Hon Sir John Stanley MP	14th July 1993	7th May 1994
Mrs Marion Cole	12th Dec 1995	11th May 1996
Mr Michael Stone	12th Dec 1995	11th May 1996
Mrs Patricia Barnes (now Timms)	12th Oct 1999	7th April 2000
Mr Roy Barnes	12th Oct 1999	7th April 2000
Mrs Sheila Farmer	12th Oct 1999	7th April 2000
Rt Revd John Jukes OFM Conv	14th Dec 1999	11th July 2000
Kelly Holmes MBE	12th Dec 2000	24th April 2001
Miss Janice Browne MBCS CITP	7th August 2007	23rd Nov 2007
Mr Godfrey Horne MBE	7th August 2007	23rd Nov 2007
Mr Derek Still	7th August 2007	23rd Nov 2007
Dr Gordon Court	7th Sept 2011	30th March 2012
Mr Michael Dobson	7th Sept 2011	30th March 2012
Mr David Thornewell F Inst L EX	7th Sept 2011	30th March 2012
Mark Worrall OBE BA MCMI MCIM	21st Nov 2012	24th Jan 2013
Mrs Susan Murray	14th July 2015	9th Dec 2015
Mrs Elizabeth Simpson	14th July 2015	9th Dec 2015
Mr Peter Bolt	9th April 2019	16th Aug 2019
Mr Owen Baldock	26 October 2021	12 July 2022
Mrs Jill Anderson	24 October 2023	TBA
Mr Nicolas Heslop	24 October 2023	ТВА